How Are We Doing?

We strive to offer a customer experience as high-end as our luxury Acura models. How did we do? Check out some of the past reviews that Ed Napleton Acura has received below and consider leaving a new one to tell us about your experience.

Whether we wowed you with our devotion to customer satisfaction, or we still have room to improve, we would love to hear how we did. Thank you for you taking the time to let us know.

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Delgado 19 Sep 2016
I was shopping for used car for awhile and then I saw the one of the used car from the website and I went to go check it out. it was one of the best experienced I had in a long time. Moe Abdallah was very helpful and kind to show my options are. and all the people at the dealership was very friendly.... I would definitely recommend Moe and this dealership to others. Thank you napleton Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anitra Howard Baggett 12 Sep 2016
I had the pleasure of having Theo Noor as my sales Consultant who demonstrated great customer service and satisfaction. He put a great effort in making sure our needs and desire were met within his power to do. Overall great experience :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Aldo Aguilera 12 Sep 2016
Theo did an outstanding job at negotiating in favor of the customer, very friendly, and overall a fun person that made this a positive experince
5 rate
Cars.com
Angie 05 Sep 2016
I bought a Kia Sportage from Vince. He was friendly, kind, and respectful of our wants. I would definitely recommend shopping here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy S 04 Sep 2016
This is the 4th Kia I have purchased from Vince Balachia at the Ed Napleton's Dealership. First rate all the way. Lovely showroom and friendly people. I love my new car and will continue to buy my cars from Vince, he really worked with me and I am very appreciative of that.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole Carbone 31 Aug 2016
I purchased my first brand new car which is the 2016 Kia Soul. I love it and really shocked that the car is really roomie and I just want to Thanks to Theo again for everything that he done because my credit wasn't great enough and i want to thank for John as well Most dealers want to push off cars ...on people to get them off their lot and not give a damn about how it will affect your pockets later because the car is crap but these gentlemen took the time and dedication to make sure i was happy with my decision and put me in a brand new car. If your are in the car buying market go see these guys they will work with you and make your day :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JeanAHnana09 29 Aug 2016
We bought a 2017 MDX and love it! We dealt with TJ and his manager for our new vehicle and could not be happier. We drove from Arlington Heights to Elmhurst, Il but it was worth it to get what we wanted as far as our new car and the right price for our trade-in. Would highly recommend this dealer!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rose 12 Aug 2016
Was hearing good things about KIA. Happy that I went to Ed Napleton's KIA. Was looking at a used car and they were able to obtain financing for me on a new car. Kyle was very helpful and friendly, not the least bit pushy. Yet knowledgeable about the car. I have already recommended their dealers...hip to a friend. How often do you get a congratulations and a hug from your salesman?! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Diana 06 Aug 2016
This is my second car I bought from Vince at Napleton Kia great service and great deal hope to see u in another 9 years. Keep up the great cust service. Will tell all my friends and family to see Vince.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandy Pinal 28 Jul 2016
The salesman Kyle was excellent not pushy at all. He gave us our space to talk and make the decision about our purchase. He was able to work with our budget. Service was excellent and very friendly. Definitely would recommend to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.